Lexxy & Jiraffe


Early Birthday Loot by jiraffe7
January 19, 2009, 8:59 PM
Filed under: Nana Mizuki

My birthday loot came early today!!! Strange though, I thought Shin Ai was supposed to be launched on the 21st of Jan, but it was shipped from Japan on the 17th. Due to the Oricon charts thing maybe??

Since there’s already a review on Shin Ai, I won’t bore you with the same thing. So here’s some pictures of my package.

The Package

My Loot

Well… thats all. Please support Nana-chan by buying her stuff. I guess its ok to download as long as you WILL buy her works (especially those you downloaded).

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you ordered starcamp without me!! EVIL! Oh and, where’s MY bday pressy to you? LOL LOLLOL

Comment by icejiraffe

lol… I asked if Shin Ai was the only thing you wanted and you said yes, so…

Comment by jiraffe7




Leave a Reply

