Lexxy & Jiraffe


Nana’s NEW album! by icejiraffe
January 25, 2009, 9:50 PM
Filed under: 1

Hey guys! Well, with so much spare time on my hands, I’ve been running around a lot and have not the time to update the blog, therefore my sincerest apologies. Well, according to Nana Mizuki, she will be launching a new album very “soon”. What her perception of time is like, I do not know, but hey, A NEW ALBUM! Personally, I hope it’s good! With Shin Ai just out, it is fantastic for her to launch another!

 

Well, here’s a By The Way kind of thing. When Pick Up Voice arrived at Kinokuniya in Singapore, it featured Nana chan in it, and obviously, I HAD to get my hands on a copy of it. You see, the thing is that it came in at 8pm that night. When I called to make a reservation for two copies 15 minutes later, they only had 1 copy left!! ONE COPY! Well, that just proves to you how popular Nana chan is despite her being non-mainstream!

 

pick-up-voice-1

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

